Privacy Policy Our Team - ROND - Production House

THE KIND OF PEOPLE WE WANT TO BE ARE THE KIND OF EVENTS WE WANT TO BUILD

 
Our team has over 20 years of combined experience in producing workshops, exhibitions, hackathons, seminars, festivals & conferences. We are supported by an extensive pool of specialists, change agents, thought leaders and business advisors. Our events and programs strengthen corporations and industries by tackling complex problems. We are gathering diverse groups of specialists together for shared sense making and actionable knowledge. We all become your team for the length of the event.
Sjoerd Postema

Sjoerd Postema

Production

sjoerd.postema@rond.fi +358 (0) 45 2222 350
Huong Tran

Huong Tran

Operations

huong.tran@rond.fi +358 (0) 46 943 8654
Abby Ridenour

Abby Ridenour

Finance

abby.ridenour@rond.fi +358 (0) 40 5481 613
Stefan Carrizo

Stefan Carrizo

Marketing

stefan.carrizo@rond.fi +358 (0) 40 5587 398
Tasha Tolmacheva

Tasha Tolmacheva

Relations

tasha.tolmacheva@rond.fi +358 (0) 44 9595 540
Amr Aboulwaffa

Amr Aboulwaffa

Hospitality

amr.aboulwaffa@rond.fi +358 (0) 44 241 8431
Bi Nguyen

Bi Nguyen

Design

bi.nguyen@rond.fi +358 (0) 46 952 5788

Advisory Board

 
Anne Stenros

Anne Stenros

Creative Catalyst

 
Sami Kazi

Sami Kazi

Strategy & Foresight

 
Christian Lardot

Christian Lardot

Business Development

 
Peter Sazonov

Peter Sazonov

Platforms & Startups

 
Patrick Halford

Patrick Halford

Exponential Technologies